Medicine, Materials, Energy and Environment

Contact

Mailing Address

Sylvia Fedoruk Canadian Centre for Nuclear Innovation
303-111 Research Drive
Saskatoon SK Canada S7N 3R2
Phone: (306) 966-3375
Facsimile: (306) 966-3374
Email: contact.us@fedorukcentre.ca

Executive Director

John Root, Executive Director

Phone: (306) 966-3376 (Fedoruk Centre)
           (613) 584-8297 (Canadian Neutron Beam Centre)

john.root@fedorukcentre.ca



Partnerships Manager

Matthew Dalzell
(306) 966-3379
matthew.dalzell@fedorukcentre.ca
Research Partnerships, Media contact, Logo use, Webmaster

Senior Executive Assistant; Board Secretary

Niki Schrie
(306) 966-3377 (Fedoruk Centre); (613) 584-8293 (Canadian Neutron Beam Centre)
niki.schrie@fedorukcentre.ca
Human Resources Management, Financial Operations, Commercial Agreements, Project & Activities Oversight, Board of Directors Operations

Facility Manager, Saskatchewan Centre for Cyclotron Sciences

Ghislain Boudreault
(306) 966-3386
ghislain.boudreault@fedorukcentre.ca

Cyclotron operations, cyclotron research, facility use

Cyclotron Engineer, Saskatchewan Centre for Cyclotron Sciences

Dale Schick-Martin
(306) 966-3388
d.schickm@fedorukcentre.ca
Cyclotron Operations

 

Quality Assurance Manager, Saskatchewan Centre for Cyclotron Sciences

Shannon Colbert
(306) 966-3384
shannon.colbert@fedorukcentre.ca
Quality Assurance, Regulatory Affairs

Safety and Compliance Officer, Saskatchewan Centre for Cyclotron Sciences

Debbie Frattinger
(306) 966-3395
debbie.frattinger@fedorukcentre.ca
Radiation Safety, Biosafety, Environmental Health and Safety 

Production Technologist, Saskatchewan Centre for Cyclotron Sciences

Jenelle MacKenzie
(306) 966-3390
jenelle.mackenzie@fedorukcentre.ca
Radiopharmaceutical Production 

Research Wing Coordinator, Saskatchewan Centre for Cyclotron Sciences

Jacqueline Cawthray
(306) 966-3389
jacqueline.cawthray@fedorukcentre.ca
Research wing access, space booking, facility development

Production Technologist, Saskatchewan Centre for Cyclotron Sciences

Amber Thomas
(306) 966-3387
amber.thomas@fedorukcentre.ca
Radiopharmaceutical Production, Quality Control

Production Technologist, Saskatchewan Centre for Cyclotron Sciences

Kalum Jayawardhana
(306) 966-3381
kalum.jayawardhana@fedorukcentre.ca
Radiopharmaceutical Production

Reception, Saskatchewan Centre for Cyclotron Sciences

Wendy Quinton
(306) 966-3383
sccs.admin@fedorukcentre.ca 

Shipping and receiving