Medicine, Materials, Energy and Environment

Contact

Mailing Address

Sylvia Fedoruk Canadian Centre for Nuclear Innovation

303-111 Research Drive
Saskatoon SK Canada S7N 3R2
Phone: (306) 966-3377
Facsimile: (306) 966-3374

 

Executive Director

John Root, Executive Director

(306) 966-3376 (Fedoruk Centre)
(613) 584-8297 (Canadian Neutron Beam Centre)

john.root@fedorukcentre.ca



Human Resources & Operations Manager, Secretary to the Board of Directors

Niki Schrie


(306) 966-3377 (Fedoruk Centre)
(613) 584-8293 (Canadian Neutron Beam Centre)
(613) 585-9785

niki.schrie@fedorukcentre.ca


Human Resources Management, Financial Operations, Commercial Agreements, Project & Activities Oversight, Board of Directors Operations

Facility Manager

Dale Schick-Martin

(306) 966-3388
d.schickm@fedorukcentre.ca

Cyclotron operations, cyclotron research, facility use

Safety and Compliance Officer

Debbie Frattinger

(306) 966-3395
debbie.frattinger@fedorukcentre.ca

Radiation Safety, Biosafety, Environmental Health and Safety 

Technical Manager

Jenelle MacKenzie

(306) 966-3390
jenelle.mackenzie@fedorukcentre.ca

Radiopharmaceutical Production, Technical Production, 

Research Coordinator

Jacqueline Cawthray

(306) 966-3389
jacqueline.cawthray@fedorukcentre.ca

Research wing access, space booking, facility development

Quality Assurance Officer

Leah Paluck

(306) 966-3383
leah.paluck@fedorukcentre.ca

Operation Technologist

Amber Thomas

(306) 966-3387
amber.thomas@fedorukcentre.ca

Radiopharmaceutical Production, 

Operations Technologist

Logan Regier

(306) 966-3387
logan.regier@fedorukcentre.ca

Production Technologist

Kalum Jayawardhana

(306) 966-3381
kalum.jayawardhana@fedorukcentre.ca

Radiopharmaceutical Production

Production Technologist

Emily Sterling

(306) 966-3386
emily.sterling@fedorukcentre.ca

Radiopharmaceutical Production

Production Technologist

Rasika Ralalage

(306) 966-3386
rasika.ralalage@fedorukcentre.ca

Radiopharmaceutical Production