Medicine, Materials, Energy and Environment

Contact

Mailing Address

Sylvia Fedoruk Canadian Centre for Nuclear Innovation

303-111 Research Drive
Saskatoon SK Canada S7N 3R2
Phone: (306) 966-3375
Facsimile: (306) 966-3374

 

Executive Director

John Root, Executive Director

(306) 966-3376 (Fedoruk Centre)
(613) 584-8297 (Canadian Neutron Beam Centre)

john.root@fedorukcentre.ca



Human Resources & Operations Manager, Secretary to the Board of Directors

Niki Schrie


(306) 966-3377 (Fedoruk Centre)
(613) 584-8293 (Canadian Neutron Beam Centre)
(613) 585-9785

niki.schrie@fedorukcentre.ca


Human Resources Management, Financial Operations, Commercial Agreements, Project & Activities Oversight, Board of Directors Operations

Acting Facility Manager, Saskatchewan Centre for Cyclotron Sciences

Dale Schick-Martin

(306) 966-3388
d.schickm@fedorukcentre.ca

Cyclotron operations, cyclotron research, facility use

Cyclotron Engineer, Saskatchewan Centre for Cyclotron Sciences

Dale Schick-Martin

(306) 966-3388
d.schickm@fedorukcentre.ca

Cyclotron Operations

 

Safety and Compliance Officer, Saskatchewan Centre for Cyclotron Sciences

Debbie Frattinger

(306) 966-3395
debbie.frattinger@fedorukcentre.ca

Radiation Safety, Biosafety, Environmental Health and Safety 

Technical Manager, Saskatchewan Centre for Cyclotron Sciences

Jenelle MacKenzie

(306) 966-3390
jenelle.mackenzie@fedorukcentre.ca

Radiopharmaceutical Production, Technical Production, 

Research Wing Coordinator, Saskatchewan Centre for Cyclotron Sciences

Jacqueline Cawthray

(306) 966-3389
jacqueline.cawthray@fedorukcentre.ca

Research wing access, space booking, facility development

Production Technologist, Saskatchewan Centre for Cyclotron Sciences

Amber Thomas

(306) 966-3387
amber.thomas@fedorukcentre.ca

Radiopharmaceutical Production, Quality Control

Production Technologist, Saskatchewan Centre for Cyclotron Sciences

Kalum Jayawardhana

(306) 966-3387
kalum.jayawardhana@fedorukcentre.ca

Radiopharmaceutical Production

Production Technologist, Saskatchewan Centre for Cyclotron Sciences

Emily Sterling

(306) 966-3387
emily.sterling@fedorukcentre.ca

Radiopharmaceutical Production

Production Technologist, Saskatchewan Centre for Cyclotron Sciences

Rasika Ralalage

(306) 966-3387
rasika.ralalage@fedorukcentre.ca

Radiopharmaceutical Production